Board of Trustees:

Mary Covington, President, Hancock

Nancy Stolz, Secretary, Temple

David Drinkwater, Treasurer, Francestown

Jonathan Bagg, Durham, NC

Carol Gehlbach, Jaffrey

Laura Gilbert, New York, NY

Alan Melad, Peterborough

William Schofield, Jaffrey


Artistic Directors: Laura Gilbert & Jonathan Bagg

Operations and PR: Gordon Peery, Nelson

Co-founder: Miki Osgood, Jaffrey

Supported by:

  • The Bean Family Foundation
  • The Lizzie Cheney Trust
  • Citizens Bank & Getz Charitable Trust
  • The Putnam Foundation
  • The Madelaine Von Weber Trust
  • The New Hampshire Charitable Foundation

Copyright © 2016, Electric Earth Concerts. All Rights Reserved.

Electric Earth Concerts
PO Box 44
Peterborough, NH 03458


Branding by Sandy Silva. Site by Alden Robinson.

Event calendar software generously donated by The Events Calendar.